Hall of Fame

The fourth Hall of Fame night was held at Mosman Park Golf Club on Wednesday the 24th of November 2021. Over 130 guests attended to witness the two newest inductees, with a slight difference this year. The first inductee was the 1956 Men’s State Team, which are the first and only team ever to win the Australian Teams Title. The four members of that team are Ross George, Dawson Hamilton, Clark Johnson and John Freedman. The night was extra special as John (90 years of age) accepted this honour on behalf of his team. The second inductee was Sue Hillier, due to her outstanding squash career reaching a national ranking of six and representing WA in three winning state teams as well as her two World Masters Titles and numerous Australians Master’s Titles.







Leave a Reply