🌟🌟 Junior of the Year Nominees!! 🌟🌟

…and the nominees are… (part 3)

We are delighted to announce the four VERY deserving nominees for the Squash WA Junior of the Year award: Caitlin Pratt, Charlie Richardson, Daniel Marsh and Luke Scott are all making a huge difference to our sport in a variety of ways.

Winners will be announced at the Squash WA Stars Gala on Saturday 2 December 2023. 🀞🏼🀞🏼🀞🏼

Caitlin Pratt (Narrogin) “Caitlin’s commitment to squash has been consistent throughout her career. Her dedication to training, competition, and community involvement is marked by unwavering persistence and a tireless work ethic.”

Charlie Richardson (Mirrabooka) β€œCharlie helps other juniors in and outside of our junior program with their own development, in a voluntary capacity, therefore demonstrating a desire to help others and a genuine awareness of the bigger picture and the importance of giving back.”

Daniel Marsh (Belmont) β€œDaniel is an integral part of the junior program at
Belmont. He is hands-on, and always on court with the kids, imparting his knowledge to them. Daniel is certainly a player they are able to look up to now and into the future”

Luke Scott (Belmont) β€œLuke accepts his wins with humility and is gracious in his losses. He is a team player, always willing to go the extra mile and help others. Reliability is an asset hard to find in young player, however Luke has this.”

Leave a Reply