WA open 2017

Winner

Round 1	Q-Final	S-Final	Final
1 Mike Corren Fri 6:30pm Crt 7 Brendon Cocks Remi Young Fri 7:15pm Crt 7	Sat 10:45am Crt 5		
5 Glenn Hitch		Sat 4:30pm Crt 5	
Jason Patmore Fri 6:30pm Crt 8 Tye Harland Yeshan Ekanayake Fri 7:15pm Crt 8	Sat 10:00am Crt 5		
4 Tim Cowell			Sun 1:00pm Crt 5
David Ilich Fri 7:15pm Crt 5 Abel Jin Chris Chan Fri 6:30pm Crt 5 Brendan Baker	Sat 10:00am Crt 4		Sun risopin orto
O Carrier Tree a sur		Sat 5:15pm Crt 5	
8 Gavin Treacy Fri 6:30pm Crt 6 Hasitha Abeysekera Daniel Jones Fri 7:15pm Crt 6 Nathan Lindner	Sat 10:45am Crt 4		