2017 Hall of Fame Dinner

The 2017 Hall of Fame Dinner will be held on Wednesday, 8th November at Royal Perth Golf Club from 7.00pm to late. 

This year Helen Muir is the inductee. Helen represented Australia in 1964 and is the winner of five WA Championships.

WA Squash will also recognised Lyn Chandler for her Service to WA Squash and Sue Hillier as Player of the Year.